Who am I?

Who am I? We were told to list down 6 traits that describe us the best followed by 6 things we like/dislike doing: so here it is 
6 traits:

I am one of the most clumsiest and messy people I can’t function if things aren’t messy around me, I know its not good to be that way but somethings don’t change how much ever you try 

I’m a very lazy person, even during my PI I was asked a bad quality I said I’m lazy I only work under pressure 

How ever bad the situation is, I don’t ever think it in a bad way cause I strongly believe whatever happens is for good

I am a very supportive person and have faith in what people do even if it doesn’t make sense to you, live and let live 

I don’t care a lot about things even if I know things will go wrong I always have a smile on my face , it’s not good to always be like this but works once In a while as a stress buster 

To start with I’m a very awkward person but if I am approached by someone I’ll be very very friendly and comforting towards them 
3 likes

Okay who doesn’t like sleeping? 

This is the only sport or physical activity which I enjoy doing the most 

I am a fan of all kinds of genres, I’d love to pass my time watching movies all day if I could 
3 dislikes

As I mentioned earlier, I like swimming only I’d only run to save my life that’s all

I hate reading it makes me feel sleepy, I always start a book but never finish it

I’m not a very good dancer which is one of the reasons why I don’t like it much

The final compilation:  
In the end we were suppose to compile all the trats and hobbies and dislikes into a composition 

And this is what I came up with. 
We were further told to make 10 more compositions compiling all the traits like and dislikes 

1. 

2. 


3. 


4. 


5. 


6. 

 

Today in our next class we were told to use wires thread and bindi’s to make a 3D cube and execute one of the compostion: 

This is the process I went through to make the cube 


It taught us how to work with different kind of materials how the intensity of all materials are different and that it doesn’t look as simple as it is 

Leave a Reply

